Webinar

May 3, 2018:  9-9:30am PST (12-12:30pm EST)

 

Upcoming Webinars

Live Webinar:  Learn more about managing & understanding ServiceNow license usage

(5/3/18 @ 9AM PST, Noon EST)

Rapid Technologies will be exploring this topic on May 2nd (9-9:30am PDT), and demonstrating a new Business Intelligence module from Northcraft Analytics for ServiceNow license usage reporting & management

 

Topics will include:

  • Understanding current/historical license usage down to the date, person and role for all ServiceNow modules.
  • How Northcraft Analytics can gather license data solely from ServiceNow tables.
  • Leverage packaged metrics to show which type of user, module, and license.

 

Please contact info@raptek.com for any questions or additional information.